Big Bad Reviews
Coming Attractions: Too Hot to Handle (1977) PDF Print E-mail
Written by The Projectionist   
Wednesday, 11 January 2012 12:31

Click to View Larger... Click to View Larger...Here's a scene from "Too Hot to Handle", which is our next Big Bad Review.

Cheri Caffaro of "Ginger" fame plays a hit woman who has some unusual methods of bumping off her targets. The clip below will show you what I mean.

She apparently gives volume discounts, because she seems to be on a msison to kill every caucasian in the Phillipines!

The full review will be up later today... Or tomorrow... It's casual...

Last Updated on Wednesday, 11 January 2012 12:40
 
DVD Review: Too Hot To Handle (1977) PDF Print E-mail
Written by The Projectionist   
Tuesday, 10 January 2012 16:52

Click to View Larger... Click to View Larger...Cheri Caffaro, the blond bombshell who starred in the Ginger Trilogy, stars as hit lady supreme, "Samantha Fox" (no, not that one, or that one either.)

Samantha is a stone cold killer. She's down in the Philippines living on a yacht off the coast of Manila while she's fulfilling a series of contract hits for an Asian-American crime syndicate. (The syndicate contact is a very attractive Asian woman, pity she doesn't have a larger role in the film.) 

Last Updated on Thursday, 12 January 2012 17:13
 
The Garner Files - A Behind the Scenes Book from a Hollywood Icon PDF Print E-mail
Written by The Projectionist   
Thursday, 29 December 2011 11:17

Click to View Larger... Click to View Larger...I am blessed with a wife who actually listens to me as I rave about certain actresses, actors, or movies in general. She knows what I like, and actually puts some thought into Christmas presents for me.

This Christmas she gave me a book that I enjoyed immensely. It's James Garner's autobiography, "The Garner Files".

I have been a James Garner fan ever since I was a child and saw reruns of "Rawhide" on our black and white television. He's an "actor's actor". Try as you might, you never "see him acting" on screen. He's just that good.

Last Updated on Sunday, 08 January 2012 21:53
 
Santa Claus for Ancestry.com PDF Print E-mail
Written by The Projectionist   
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 16:27

This is a set of original commercials by Ancestry.com starring Santa Claus, sovaldi sale very funny!

Especially when he talks about the Santa who tried polar bears instead of reindeer one year.

Enjoy!

Last Updated on Tuesday, 06 December 2011 18:24
 
«StartPrev123456NextEnd»

Page 3 of 6
Free joomla templates created by Lonex.

Follow Us on Twitter

Twitter Image

Like Us on Facebook

Big Bad Plea

If you've enjoyed our site, How about buying us some popcorn? Thank you for your donation.

Amount: